Managing Files

Once you’ve started adding files to beorg you may find that you need to rename or delete a file.

To perform either of these actions swipe from right to left on a file. You can now rename or delete the file. If you delete a file it will be deleted locally and on any cloud service you sync with. beorg stores 7 days worth of versions of files, these are not deleted when a file is removed.

See list of all articles

Download now for iPhone and iPad

Follow the latest beorg news on Twitter

Privacy Policy | Press Kit